Obchodní zastoupení v krajích

Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

Marek Jedlička


Prachatice | Strakonice | České Budějovice | Český Krumlov
marek@agro21.cz +420732233471

Bc. Michal Marek


Jindřichův Hradec | Písek | Tábor
michal@agro21.cz +420 728 920 363
Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

František Kuba


Břeclav | Hodonín
frantisek@agro21.cz +420 737 005 030

Bc. Tomáš Hruška


Blansko | Brno-venkov | Vyškov
tomas@agro21.cz +420 737 953 205

Ing. Pavel Raid


Znojmo
pavel.raid@agro21.cz +420 606 068 773
Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

Václav Fürst


Cheb | Karlovy Vary | Sokolov
vaclav@agro21.cz +420 774 331 514
Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

Bc. Martin Jícha


Hradec Králové | Jičín | Náchod | Rychnov nad Kněžnou | Trutnov
martin.jicha@seznam.cz +420 721 041 846

Kateřina Doubicová


Hradec Králové | Jičín | Náchod | Rychnov nad Kněžnou | Trutnov
katerina@agro21.cz +420 773 781 902
Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

Josef Sogel


Česká Lípa | Jablonec nad Nisou | Liberec | Semily
josef@agro21.cz +420 702 172 074

Marcel Sikora


Česká Lípa | Jablonec nad Nisou | Liberec | Semily
marcel@agro21.cz +420 777 030 268
Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

Ing. Robert Buček


Bruntál | Opava
robert@agro21.cz +420 720 455 405

Veronika Hrabalová


Frýdek-Místek | Karviná | Nový Jičín
veronika@agro21.cz +420 604 942 212
Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

Ing. Robert Buček


Jeseník | Olomouc | Prostějov | Přerov
robert@agro21.cz +420 720 455 405

Lukáš Bánovský


Šumperk
lukas@agro21.cz +420 775 243 485
Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

Jaroslav Kutifel


Chrudim | Pardubice | Svitavy | Ústí nad Orlicí
jarda@agro21.cz +420 725 350 235

Adéla Kvasničková


Svitavy | Ústí nad Orlicí
adela@agro21.cz +420 737 340 528
Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

Ing. Jiří Jaklín


Domažlice | Klatovy | Plzeň-jih | Plzeň-město | Plzeň-sever | Rokycany | Tachov
jirka@agro21.cz +420 608 137 090

Mgr. Klára Syptáková DiS.


Plzeň-jih
klara@agro21.cz +420 603 273 707
Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

Tereza Mikešová


Beroun | Kladno | Praha-západ | Příbram | Rakovník
tereza@agro21.cz +420 608 944 866

Bc. Martin Jícha


Mladá Boleslav
martin.jicha@seznam.cz +420 721 041 846

Rudolf Adam


Mělník
rudolf.adam@seznam.cz +420 777 655 945

Jakub Červ


Kolín | Nymburk
jakub@agro21.cz +420 777 627 432

Kateřina Doubicová


Mladá Boleslav
katerina@agro21.cz +420 773 781 902

Marcel Sikora


Mladá Boleslav
marcel@agro21.cz +420 777 030 268

Ing. Martin Horníček


Benešov | Kutná Hora | Praha-východ
martin@agro21.cz +420 601 163 266
Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

Rudolf Adam


Chomutov | Louny | Teplice
rudolf.adam@seznam.cz +420 777 655 945

Robert Adam


Děčín | Ústí nad Labem
robert.adam@agro21.cz +420608315915

Lucie Tomášková


Litoměřice | Most
lucie@agro21.cz +420 723 659 766
Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

Jaroslav Kutifel


Havlíčkův Brod
jarda@agro21.cz +420 725 350 235

Bc. Michal Marek


Pelhřimov
michal@agro21.cz +420 728 920 363

Ing. Petr Macfelda


Jihlava | Třebíč | Žďár nad Sázavou
petr@agro21.cz +420725345504
Obchodní zástupce E-mail Mobil

Veronika Hrabalová


Vsetín
veronika@agro21.cz +420 604 942 212

Lukáš Bánovský


Kroměříž | Uherské Hradiště | Zlín
lukas@agro21.cz +420 775 243 485